Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Handheld

The day began as a usual Saturday. We had OaSis at 10:30 followed by lunch. I had a Zoom bible study with my old youth group which was on The Prodigal Son. It was led by our youngest member who did a really good job of steering the discussion.

G suggested we go out so we drove to Festival City where I wanted to return a bulb I bought last week. It had to be returned within the week if I want a refund. The next few days are going to be *busy*. We stopped to have a walk near the Crown Prince's palace. The sun had gone down making it cool, but it was also dark. My blip is handheld with a high ISO. Just capturing the ever-changing skyline. :)) OneZabeel looks good all lit up with its Link.

Hope your weekend has started well.

PS. I forgot to say... our local Lebanese Street Food restaurant who closed its doors suddenly back in November has re-opened (to much joy and relief). We had shawarmas from there tonight and they were just as good! Happy! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.