Reviewing the Fleet

Do you like her stile?  The Current Mrs Creel takes the salute in an effort to brighten another gloomy day.  At least we have a fall back position as we are going on holiday tomorrow.

At night time I’ve even had to take extra precautions.  I’ve stared wearing my mask, in bed during the night; it’s all in case Sally Magnusson gets in through the window.  You wouldn’t catch Vivien Lumsden at such a caper or Mary Marquis (La Doyenne).

Where do folk stand with Vivien Heilbron's reading of Chris Guthrie?  Does anyone understand the question? 

A lifetime first for me the day – I’m cooking a Mary Berry recipe.  You’ never catch Mary working at the window with a screwdriver – she has her own key for Creel HQ.

Shona Donaldson is 35.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.