Hoy, even closer

It is Monday today, neatly sandwiched between Sunday and Tuesday.

Back on the island the first thing we did was search for Roy Plumley.

Sorry about the lame pic.  We are back in 1G land so to enable me to transfer this to the superinformationhighway I've had to insert a peat into my mobile.  Not easy.

The Current Mrs Creel has stretched the envelope of my job description.  Why she informed me on a Mon I'll never know.

I'm in desperate need of sleep.  Last night she played the bagpipes in bed.  She declared is was 'a hoot'.

As one of her fiendish traps she then asked me how long we've been married.  I couldn't remember but I know for me it's a personal best.

A Blip exclusive in the extra.  Scad Head one of the myriad of gun replacements around Scapa Flow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.