NuttinButSquirrels

By SquirrelsEtc

Silly Saturday ....

... One year blipday!

I can't believe that I've had this second journal dedicated to all things squirrels (and the occasional chipmunk) for an entire year now!  Thanks to all that have visited this journal over the past year. I know squirrels aren't for everyone so I appreciate all who follow me here!

After our walk at Jacobsburg State Park this afternoon I sat on the back deck with my little "365 Blips" prop and waited for the squirrels to help me celebrate the day ... without them I'd have no journal! So I appreciate them as well!

I had to wait a little while for one to come around but it was so nice out that I didn't mind.  They never came in droves like they sometimes do but there was this one that continued to come time and again.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.