Twilight Zone ....

.... well, not really. 

A rather relaxing Sunday. I spent a good part of the morning getting to grips with the definite article in Gaelic (there are 3 rules for masculine singular nouns and 4 combinations for feminine singular nouns and then, of course there are the plurals for which there are only 2 rules). It is gradually beginning to make sense including understanding which letters can lenite and which ones can't. This in turn is linked to phonetics. Anyhow  I found it interesting :-).

I did some more tidying the garden and started to plan where I might grow things. I have ordered some raspberry canes  which  should arrive next week and will need a home a straight away. I have also decided to focus my vegetable growing on turnips/swedes and beetroots and ordered seeds as well. 

Looking forward to the new series of Line of Duty starting tonight. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.