WITH A SONG IN MY HEART

By lizzie_birkett

Baby Toms

They are doing quite well. They are a small bushy variety.

We spent the day going between painting pictures - mine isn't finished - and looking on line for a greenhouse. Nobody is selling any 2nd hand ones in the size we want.
We looked at every site we could find but all were either out of stock or delivery times were 25 weeks. In the end we gave up and Frank had resigned himself to having to build one himself.
Then Sabrina phoned and I told her all about it.
5 minutes after I put the phone down she sent me a link for a company named Viking. The perfect greenhouse with delivery 5-7 days! The benefits of having a shopaholic in the family!

I tried going round the block with Bella today wearing my very substantial and supportive trainers. It went quite well until Bella started barking at a dog across the street and tried to pull me. She can be such a madam. Anyway my foot doesn't seem to have suffered any more for it.

A bit of telly time now then book and bedtime.

Goodnight ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.