MarkHyson

By MarkHyson

Lensed

Yeah, I was focussing on him and he caught me out! He's in the Canon lens demo area at the Focus on Imaging show at the NEC which I visited today.

A very long day for me, but I tried the Ashford to St Pancras train which was amazing, smooth, quiet and very fast, 40 minutes! Will do that again, the annoying bit is travelling to Ashford :/

Quite exhausted, upon return to Euston from Birmingham International - having walked to and from (and around halls 9 and 10 several times) the NEC; I then decided to walk from Euston to Charing X, via University of London campuses which are always bustling place to shoot a shot or two.

But decided upon this shot, it was more pertinent to the day, a little amusing too perhaps?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.