Ingleman

By Ingleman

Ridiculous

Very average day with a feeling of lethargy like an anvil on me. Why is that... I walked a few miles yesterday and felt fair sprightly. Walked half a mile today and wanted to lie down in the grass and drift away. The dog would be very confused if I tried any silly tricks like that. Not nice, waking up from a dream of paradise to find a mask of grass and dog slobber all over my face..
So, being blessed with rather a nice sunset I pretended to be awake and took some impressively mundane images. My heart just wasn't in it today. Get home and throw some stupid filters at it and get something that just looks ridiculous. What happened to photography.....

Hope everyone had a good weekend and is suitably loin-girded for the week ahead...

Stay safe, be happy... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.