Pistils at noon

No sympathy is required for this blip, I just want to log this in my journal so that when I look back on it I really appreciate feeling fit as a fiddle! 

I still feel like I can't stand up straight (the pulled muscle) and so only managed as far as the patio again. This new little anemone flower was just opening and so the pistils and stamen looked perfect and I thought it would be a sufficiently different shot from yesterday. 
This is the first time I have injured my butt and I hadn't ever thought about what an important muscle it is, we engage it for many. many movements. Turning in bed is the causing me the most pain and trying to change my shoes is challenging. I know it is just temporary and hopefully my physio will give me some good exercises which I will do EVERY day to avoid this happening again. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.