Sometimes,...

... even when I'm taking a one of my sneaky street shots, I really want to ask the 'subject' what they are actually doing. 

This was one such moment - the man appeared to be trying to get two mobile devices to talk to one another. 

I will never know what was happening because, as my shutter silently clicked, he walked away. 

Intriguing? Or does anyone know what he might have been doing?

By coincidence: As if to get their own back, I have just spent the last half hour, responding to a message from my mobile phone provider saying I need to enter a pass code which has been emailed to me. It took 4 attempts (and so 4 different codes) for me to enter it correctly. When I finally completed the operation to their satisfaction, it was only used to update the system on my phone!!!  Much of which I will never need..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.