Beewriter

By Beewriter

Witch’s House

My last day off today :(

Pat and I went for a long walk. We found more passage ways and walked down them from Worsley to Winton to Monton and then back to Worsley.

I arrived home thinking I might just do some chores. Well, I thought about it and decided...nah!

After a read I decided to walk to the garage for a fruit ‘n’ nut as I had a craving for one. I then came back home the long way through the woods. I ended up at the bench by the Dam. It is so peaceful there so I sat for a while and just chilled. It was only because the light was going that I came home.

There is a house in the woods that has always been known as the Witch’s House. It has been done up in the last couple of years and doesn’t look so ‘witchy’ anymore, but there is no way in the world I would live there. It is so isolated and spooky in the dark. It gives me the shivers just thinking about it lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.