Day 342- Sundial

Sunday and we were lazy!
We found that our lounge was bathed in sunshine and it was lovely sitting there and having coffee and chatting!
We looked a camper van conversions, because I am getting more and more excited about having one. So it was great fun to browse the internet and find what we liked.
In the afternoon I continued with Hazel's program and was super happy when my "torture mat" arrived as I have big hopes it will help me with my neck problems .... So I spend half an hour on it ... it was actually quite nice!!

Oh - I had to cancel my run as my ankle is not good. I went out but I could not even run 5 m without horrible pain ... not good!
I did tape it up hoping that it will heal quickly ..... I think it was me twisting my ankle at a pot hole during my last run last Wednesday ... it just took some time to develop ... hey ho ... it will pass!

Blipping my wonderful sun dial - I got it as a present from my first ever boyfriend and I wore it many many years and it turned up recently when I looked through stuff ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.