Glorious Monday

Busy day!!
Back to back from 8:30 ... and I slept in .... woke only up at 8:15 .... but managed to be in the NetWalking call at 8:35 ... phew!
I walked with Kelly and was back home for my 10.30 am shoot planning call with Hannah! It was great ... I have soooo many ideas for her shoot it is insane!
We had to schedule a second call next week in order to get all sorted. It will be fantastic .... I cannot wait!
I jumped directly into the Shari call and then it was time to head off and meet Kelly and Maria in flesh ... 
We met at Sonny & Vitos and I went for a walk with Maria afterwards.
Was back home way after 6 pm and tried to get something done still before we cooked dinner.
I felt like opening a bottle of wine and thats what we did ... we also killed a 2021 easter egg - a big one - that we had found recently .... it was a bit of a feast .... 

I fell asleep on the couch ....

Blipping Kelvingrove from the morning walk as Maria did not feel ´she was having a photogenic day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.