Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Life is Good

This is my new favorite T-shirt.  It was on sale and so clever that I couldn't resist ordering it.  I love this brand for so many reasons, not the least of which is the quality of their products.  I also got a new favorite hat that I'll save for another day when I need EB. ;-)

I did some laundry and a few chores earlier but now I've been glued to the TV for about 2 hours watching live coverage of an active shooter in a grocery store in Boulder, about 15 miles away.  So far we don't know exactly what's happening but police presence is huge.  They will be giving a briefing soon.  

It seems strange to see all this happening in a place that we're so familiar with.  We've been in that store and other nearby businesses many times.  I am grateful that we weren't there today!

Thank you to everyone for your visits and stars and hearts on my blips! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.