beachcombing

By beachcombing

Scene From My Side

From front of house, Oscar and the Deep-sea Pearl looked good. Well, according to the 350 children who came, it was. I never see it from that side. This is the side I'm more familiar with.

A satisfying and successful trip to Inverness! Not without it's hitches though...

The water theme extended beyond the show today as I started my morning by flooding the hotel when a dripping tap decided to burst altogether while I was in the shower. I managed to pull myself and my things together and make myself presentable for the theatre while the guy from reception wrestled unsuccessfully with the affluent pipe.

I hope they got it sorted... I had to leave them at the height of the emergency - the show must go on!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.