Tiny Tuesday. Hedgehogs.

I really did not know what to begin to write today.....
One year on from the very first major Lockdown. All of us having some time to reflect.....
So much has happened, and so much has not happened......
I leave you to your own thoughts and memories.
Thinking about a possible photo, I decided to go with Tiny Tuesday.
This is a pair of kiln-fired enamelled earrings given to me by my eldest granddaughter for my birthday in February, when the whole family were here in the Child Support Bubble due to schools being closed again.
She chose them as she knows I love hedgehogs and we have two which visit our garden, frequently caught on the Trail Camera at night.
I had been hunting round for the camera as I have ”put it somewhere” during the winter. At present I cannot find it! Typical!
The heart the hedgehog earrings are resting on was also made by my granddaughter when they were here.
I will be continuing to give the roses a light pruning this afternoon, having had their first one last November. Then give them some rose feed.
I am also clearing in the borders and putting down compost..
I know if I sit here much longer, post lunch, I’ll begin to snooze!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.