Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

curly self

So I had zero energy....wanted to get stuff done, but just couldn't find the motivation. Laundry was really the only thing that got done allllllllllllllllllllll day. le sigh.

Sugar bear finished up a knitting project she was working on. It was started out to be a scarf, but it was too wide, so she decided to make it into a neck cowl, but when she started to sew it up, she got an idea, and only sewed about an inch of it together and left the rest open. We haven't come up with a name for it, but here's a picture of it. Then she told me it could be worn many, many ways:

Like this!

and THIS!

oh and don't forget this.

and lastly...like this.

What a creative girl.

After the pics, she informed me that I needed to let her get a shot of me now. She took a few, and then went on her way. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.