Pictastic

By Pictastic

Happier times

Thanks for all the lovely messages from yesterday’s blip. Was a little worried about being so honest but then again felt daft not to be truthful in a journal.

The good news I’m feeling much better today, had a good sleep last night and got some interesting work done today with a brand new client, and enjoyed collaborating with colleagues too.

Struggled for a pic though as was very overcast and grey here. Also the British media is full of reflection as it’s a full year since lockdown started here, so I decided to look back at previous March 23rds. Last year’s photos on this day were of blossom but it was 2018’s post that brought a big smile. My friend and I went to see the singer Sam Smith in Glasgow and we just had the best time with an overnight stay and cocktails! Can’t wait to do that kind of trip again!

Anyway, if you’ve been reflecting too I hope you’ve relived some great memories!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.