ApeMcDoug10

By ApeMcDoug10

Hello March!

Ahhhh, what a day. It was an 'off day' to begin with since we had OMM this morning for the second time this week...
Afterward, I volunteered at the night shelter with the homeless. There are groups of people who can entirely reroute your view in life, this group is one of the top contenders.
I came home and got some stuff done like submitting my abstract (finally), so I guess it was another busy day.

We went to dinner with Pilar and Shane tonight and had wayyyyyy too much fun! (Chicles!) Maybe one too many margs?? Then headed off to Billy Bob's for the first time ever! It reminded me so much of San Angelo I could feel ASU just creeping ever so subtly back in; it was a good feeling.

I danced the night away with the love of my life

xoxo,
AM

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.