Trashed trousers

Playing catch-up with Blip as my COVID jab wiped me out for a few days.  Back on my feet now and back to work after a few days off sick.  Thanks for all your good wishes.

Thanks to Leo’s penchant for school trousers that are indecently tight, the seams are always working overtime. One previous pair split at school and he came home on Monday in a fit of giggles to show me that it had happened again. Unfortunately for him, the seam split at morning break so he spent the day all draughty and slunk about the place with his blazer and bag strategically placed so that no-one noticed the catastrophe.  Thankfully he had heeded my advice that if he was going to risk the seams he should always wear black undies!

He does have other pairs which are a better fit but the drainpipe, half mast look is all the rage apparently!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.