Little pop of colour

Lincoln has been wearing this daffodil since he got given it at nursery for the reflection day. He loves it.

A good day for the Wildlings.

I have challenged myself to paint a portrait. Hahaha , don't think I'll be doing another one any time soon. It's keek so far but I'll paint it to the end .

I moved some furniture around today and sorted through my art supplies. I don't think I need to buy anymore at this moment. I think 15 watercolour pads is enough ;-)

I'm now cleaning the carnage up from the Wildlings dinner. Mr R had to work till after 9pm last night so we had a very late dinner. ( I would rather be in bed then ). I think tonight will be the same .
Hopefully it's been a good day for you all. Thanks for all your comments and star's on yesterday's blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.