Spring Colours

I went for a swim, sauna and steam with Michelle this morning, we sat outside and had coffee and cake afterwards, it was so lovely to see the sun and blue sky!

Michelle lives on a houseboat and has really had to get rid of loads of stuff in order to do so, we talked about letting go of 'things' and the freedom it gives you. I always enjoy talking to Michelle, she is a free spirited happy person who is always full of ideas with exciting projects on the go.

Although my shoulder is not better (I have recently been suffering with a frozen shoulder) I was happy to find that I can swim again and intend to do more now.

I have organised all the accommodation and most of the transport around Bali for our holiday, we are going at the end of the month and it feels good to know that it is more or less sorted!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.