Blue Hamish

By BlueHamish

And the same to you

Rachel being camera shy and more than a little bit cheeky. I think the family are getting a bit tired of being photographed every time they drop by. I may have to broaden my horizons a little in the coming months.

Beautiful sunny day today and I am stuck in the home office. Did nip into the garden at lunch time and snapped some moss on the garden shed, but I couldn't resist using this photo of Rachel. It's unusual for her to give me two fingers. Not because she is a saint but because she usualy just gives me the one.

Finally got news that Matthew has arrived safely in France, some 23 hours after he left home. Says he had trouble with his mobile. Same old excuses :-)

Been a bit rash today. Got an email at work offering a new HP Laptop at a discount of £300. Checked Amazon, and the saving was genuine (they aren't always), so brought one for my daughter. She currently uses the spare desktop in the home office which is lovely as it means I have company, but there are times when we both need a bit of privacy/peace and quiet. This should do the trick.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.