Goodbye Ronnie

Another online funeral from music business colleague, dearest Sir Ronnie Smith, pianist, composer, band leader, raconteur, hilarious company, very kind and supportive. He was 87 and had a fabulous life, I was very pleased to be able to attend online. This is the only photograph I took today.

I spent the morning Creating a video for my walk into, have a fantastic app called Teleprompter, it allows you to film yourself whilst reading a script.

The afternoon was spent we writing my biography for an upcoming gig in July. I’ll be performing at a two day food festival alongside Heather small, Mel C, Shena, Rozalla and moore. Ainsley Harriet will be cooking up a storm!

Watched a couple of episodes of escape to the country with the boys, it’s a nice idea but I think I’d rather live by the sea if I was going to move, also I’m not a driver and although Max does drive he doesn’t like it and we don’t currently have a car so I don’t think it would work for us really.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.