Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

In a Flurry of Colour

The explosion of spring colour is too beautiful not to share today.
The different blossoms and flowers are so abundant right now and today I saw so much beauty.

You will recognize deep pink rhododendrons, light pink cherry blossom, orange and yellow California poppies, yellow forsythia and even a faraway view on the snow-topped mountains.  All these photos were taken along the lake and in the gardens higher up.

After a well-needed Blip-break, I have decided that I will only post photographs when I'm in the mood and I doubt very much that it will be every day.

I did enjoy my freedom and having so much more time to do other things during my break and I know I need that and feel I would like to continue on a part-time basis - unless of course there is something to share several days in a row.
I know you all understand!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.