A huge Thankyou for all your stars and comments!

I have been overwhelmed reading all the comments and seeing all the hearts on my blip anniversary yesterday.
It’s quite humbling to know that you appreciate my journal.
Thankyou once again!
Blip has kept us all connected across the world as we cope with this past year and onwards.
So for all of you there is a photo collage in extra with a heart!
I’ve been experimenting with various collage sites (free Apps only). So if any of you know a really good one please let me know.
For laptop and iPhone.
Some of you produce the most amazing special effects and abstracts.
Any info on that will be welcome too.
The main photo is my lovely Stephen, who has brought me some rainbow roses, just come back from shopping. I’ve been here whilst the drive and patio are being pressure cleaned. Too big a job for either of us on our own. I can manage the path!
This afternoon I am having my 2nd Covid19 vaccination at our local Town Hall. About a 20 minute walk or 5 minutes in the car.
They changed it from our local GP group practice, and actually brought it forward a week. Stephen has his 2nd on April 10th.
I have the Astra Zeneca. Stephen the Pfizer. Almost reminds me of the song
Here’s my take on it:
“I have the Oxford and
He has the Pfizer
Why it is so
We’re both none the wiser!
Oxford, Pfizer,
Who cares either!
We don’t call the whole thing off
No matter whichever one we’ve got! “

Boom boom!

https://youtu.be/G2wkO0DhpEY

Take care and hope you all get vaccinated soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.