Flying-leap

By flying

Little fantail.....

.....visiting several times a day flitting from tree to tree catching moths and flying bugs on the wing, a delight to watch and listen to but very hard to capture, he doesn't sit for long and moves ever so fast.

I'm so touched for many kind words left for yesterday's sunrise, a magic moment which I loved sharing with you. Thank you for the stars and fav's, I'm feeling so humble and can't believe it hit the popular page, it's been a long time since I was last there. Warm thanks to you all :) x

Sunday.....a much quieter day, resting my eyes after two full on days at the beach having camera time. I was in my element at the time but now having to take it a little easier for the next couple of days. It was wonderful to have this little fantail flit through my garden and became my blip, it was a lucky capture!

Overcast, warm 27C and calm, my plants are going limp with the humidity, the irrigation is on.

Happy Sunday everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.