Beewriter

By Beewriter

I can't believe it

I spent the day taking photos of the GCSE drama students as they practised their devised pieces. They have a showcase evening on Monday and Lisa wanted photos to put up outside the studio for the parents to see. I took ones of the Y11s today and over the next few days I have to do a few more and some of Y10. I printed them out and laminated them.

I rushed home so that I could get to the hairdressers for 4pm and I had my colour and a trim. I thought I would take some pics of my new rollers that I bought ready for Saturday. I want to have some bounce 'n' flounce for the wedding. Then I looked at how many entries I have and....omg....I can't believe it.....I have got the day wrong and today is my 200th entry. Damn, I thought it was tomorrow. I had such plans.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.