submitted

I feel much better this minute than I did ten minutes ago. I've submitted the stinking form. I also feel better having spoken with my mother-in-law about the stinking form. To be fair, the form was better than I was expecting and the questions have a reasonable purpose. It also did not take every bad thing that has ever happened to me and stick a finger in it. There are plenty of bad things it never touched. 

Happy Passover. You know Passover is about 10 plagues inflicted on Egypt? The plagues were: water turning to blood, frogs, lice, flies, livestock pestilence, boils, hail, locusts, darkness, and the killing of firstborn children. You know we had a plague of locusts in Africa before we understood Covid was sweeping the globe? 


The next plague is cicadas. I don't mind them, but some people do and there are supposed to be a bunch of them in my area soon. Expect pictures. 


Dolphins. You remember early in the plague when the world was marveling at the return of wildlife? Wolves walking down the street in Jerusalem? Alligators and kangaroos going down streets? Dolphin in Venice? The dolphin in Venice turned out to not be true. Five days ago there really were dolphins in Venice. Also five days ago there were real dolphins in the East River in NY. 


While we are discussing animals, you know that Karen, Samuel, and I live together. Now we have a fourth. Anyone know how to potty train a very small mouse? 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.