Farmaticus

By TBay

Tractor Thursday.

I am once again very behind with my blipping. So here we go on a catch up. As I missed Tractor Tuesday here is a Tractor Thursday image instead! This is a real workhorse for us still and is out and about most days pottering around the establishment doing jobs. Today Mr Tbay was trying to re vamp the conifers outside our front door which took  a dreadful bartering in the recent winds. All his tools are on board  in the link box! 

I headed off for a blood test  to see if my steroid medication can be reduced again. Fingers crossed. Last time I got to this stage I had a flare up of the Polymyalgia Rheumatica and had to go back to a much higher steroid dose. Maybe this time it will be better!

I had another Junior Public Speaking practice via zoom again this evening. I am gradually getting used to this format but it does have its limitations. Last evening Mr Tbay and I managed 3 zoom meeting during the evening. I think we were all zoomed out by the end of it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.