Busy Bunny

Even though we in England can now meet others for a coffee as long as it’s outside or have visitors to our gardens l don’t plan on  seeing anyone today.
Realised l haven’t spoken to anyone face to face since Friday. Unheard of for me at one time but those days are returning.
Have made the decision to return to my family bubble and am going for  lunch on Easter Sunday.
Also have accepted an invitation to meet with three friends in a garden for tea and cake later in the week. 
Small steps to normality.
Just done Zumba then hung out my bedding in the wind .
Am now going to wash the garden furniture  as it’s bright and breezy out.
Want my garden to look presentable for when l do have visitors so will be taking my green waste to the tip.

So it’s the profile of one of my rabbit statues for the portrait challenge for Mono Monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.