Mono Monday

Portrait of a Daffodil. Did my 3.37 mile walk this morning . It was quite chilly to start with, but it was more sheltered on the home straight :-)

Weather is beautiful today, from the windy morning when I went out, it is sunny with blue sky and an outside temperature of 19'C. And looks to remain sunny all week, although getting chilly towards the Easter weekend. Don't mind that might keep the tourists from clogging up the roads! 

Haven't got as much done as I wanted today. Set up today's image before lunch, but when I came to looks at the pics on the computer I could see dust marks. So 18-55 lens off, gave it a good clean, same with my camera body reassembled and still the same. On a really close inspection I could see dust particles inside the lens body. So looks like another parcel to go to Fuji to get it sorted. Used my wide angle lens instead :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.