SBU D084 Step up

Anywhere there's some sort of heat source, you'll find a (Not so) Stupid Orange Cat.

Work was a bit average. I'm sorting out the carnage from my PM who left last week and have suddenly found myself on an advisory group for a big secret project but that's about it.

There seems to be lots of talk - and worry - about who will be going back to the office, when and how often at the moment, particularly around those who never want to come back but who don't want to change their contracts. In my view flexible means flexible, not 'I can't come in at a certain time because....'

I have a WI Committee meeting later, with a fairly serious agenda of can we continue or not. Not ideal but if noone will step up to lead the group it will have close.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.