I should always blip later in the day....

Deleted my earlier blip - that will teach me for uploading too early! - how could i not take pictures of this chap/chappess when they decided a field mouse in the back garden would do for dinner this evening!! Had to take pictures through the window as I didn't want to risk it flying off if I opened the back door!

A good end to a strange  day!

earlier blip entry....
* A brilliant start to the week weather wise, with wall to wall blue skies and warm sunshine! Not such a great start to the week accident wise, as the car park we visited for our walk has just installed some large concrete blocks by the entrance - to stop the local traveller community turning up and causing a mess as they've done in the past - but my dad misjudged going in so slightly scraped a wheel arch...... spoiiled what was going to be a nice day! Thankfully he's found somewhere to get it fixed on Friday, but an expensive start to the week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.