Man on a Mission

My Facebook memories told me that today was National Linda Day, so I tried to do a selfie, but was not happy with any of them.  But I had someone much better to use.   I pressed my resident model into service.  Our interim pastor has challenged those of of us who would be interested to read the Bible all the way through (no fair skipping Leviticus, Deuteronomy and Numbers) and Dana and I both accepted the challenge.  He is doing far better than I am, but got a little behind during his recent job out of town, so he is playing catch-up today. I love the way the soft light from behind him creates a nice background and the light from his bedside lamp catches his wedding ring and the cross on the bookmark that he got from his Aunt Elaine. who was an amazing woman.  Thanks to Isbi for hosting......... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.