The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Monday!

And I am off work!

I had a really good day.  Got up and on the treadmill for 40 mins then after a shower I headed out for a walk with Phoebs down the canal passing through the park in both directions to throw the ball around for Phoebe.  It was fun and she was brilliant - she is so good at just walking along with me off lead, she stops when you tell her to, comes when you call her and she just seems so happy bouncing alongside.  Love her so much!

Pottered around the house a bit, reviewed my diary before going back to work tomorrow and then popped next door for a cuppa and a chat!  So nice to get out the house for a good natter.

Later Steve needed to get out so we headed back to the park with Phoebs - the sun was glorious - am loving the warm weather and blue skies!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.