Morning meander.....

......it looks beautiful and it was but even though the humidity wasn’t particularly pleasant. 

I was going to blip my Covid vaccination today but we got chatting and I just forgot. Oh well.

It was quite funny because I made a comment to an older couple who were waiting after they had their jabs about being those patients who were either delicate or on the scrap heap. My goodness - they were so naughty! Some of the things they joked about had me in hysterics. I can’t possibly repeat them here! But I will say that PAP smears and testicles were mentioned - um ah.........and this was in the waiting room! 

Thank goodness I had taken a few phone pics this morning.
I joined the golf girls for lunch which was fun. Good to see them all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.