Day 372 A Self Portrait

This week's theme for Mono Monday is 'portrait'.  I am not keen at all in being in front of the camera but in the absence of other takers, needs must.  I took this with my phone and did some editing to disguise the fact that I have on no make up at all, something that would not have happened a year ago if was I was expecting to be photographed. And I would have had my eyelashes dyed and curled too but this is what a pandemic does to you!  I do of course prefer the Snapchat version of myself and I've put that in extras.
In other news: BJ addressed the nation as some of the restrictions were eased in England today.   The stay at home rule has been dropped and up to six people (of all ages, including presumably tiny babies) or two households can meet outside, provided that the different households socially distance. BJ said that these new freedoms would be 'prized' by the public.  I don't think I'd go that far. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.