Day 373 Pasque flower

I love these flowers, especially when they manage to flower around Easter time.  My little patch of these, planted nearly 20 years ago,  remains small but every year they have flowered, preferring to wait until the weather is just a little warmer before they show their faces.
In other news: nothing other than the mundane to record.  I did manage to wash and dry all the Winter themed throws and and cushion covers in our dining room and replace them with suitably Spring themed ones.  Nothing remarkable in that, other than I did , for the second day running manage to get up  the patio steps, into the garden and down again more than three times.  Yay!  I'm sure that another day of beautiful sunshine and clear blue skies helped.
Many thanks to cathy1947 for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.