Missycat

By Missycat

Day 8 Point...and shoot!

Last year I bought a second hand Nikon D5300 as the live view switch on my D5200 was getting rather 'sticky' and I didn't want risk a non functioning camera on our Caribbean cruise.  The D5200 continues to function though, so I have set it up on a tripod in the dining room ready to capture any wildlife action in the garden.  

In other news, the lockdown continues  and more countries are following suit.  I've felt quite 'down' today:  I've found reports of heavy handed policing in some parts of the country  and people phoning  to report their neighbours allegedly violating the new rules, quite upsetting.  Not that I condone flagrant breaking of the rules, of course.  In the end I didn't go for a walk and Mr MC took himself off for a run.
Hoping to feel a little more positive tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.