Day 374 Seriously unimpressed

Peggy Sue is not keen on having her photo taken, although she does enjoy the occasional photobombing when I'm trying to photograph something else.  Here I've captured her returning from the pond which apparently provides more delicious water than the fresh clean stuff I serve her indoors. 
In other news: my allergy season has officially started.  I thought that my eyes felt a bit odd when I took my selfie on Monday, but today they were full on red and very sore, despite liberal applications of Opticrom.  I am allergic to early trees and once the season starts I  begin to react to various household cleaning products and anything perfumed as well.  The only positive is that by the time our Summer comes, I'm over it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.