It's Abstract Thursday!

This week our host Ingeborg has asked that we dedicate our abstracts to Youoregon1/Robert Ostrochovsky, who started this wonderful challenge some years ago.  Ingeborg has been in touch with him via Instagram, as he has not posted on Blipfoto for quite a while and discovered that he is coming to terms with a diagnosis of glioblastoma.  She will send him a link to all today's entries for him to see.
I'm going right back to the beginning, for me at least Robert, when I did my first abstract (AT4, hosted by yourself) for which you were kind enough to give me a heart.  I no longer have that striped wrapping paper and have made do with some striped tissue paper instead. Thank you for starting this challenge.  I wish you all the very best as you face your own challenge now and hope that it will bring you some pleasure to know how highly thought of you are, in this community.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.