SUNRISE.

Unfortunately we are not getting the lovely weather you are all getting, however I managed to get a quick shot of the sunrise. It has been a dry, but very windy day with some sun, hope it gets better soon.
Discovered last night that my heating was not working, so phoned the boiler people and thankfully they came out today and sorted it. They have sent for a part for it, so at least I now have hot water.
After I had my walk this morning I have been working in the garden most of the day, and had a chat with my neighbour over the wall.
My extra is that rascal Daisy pretending she is not looking for frogs.
Hopefully I will at last be able to get out for another walk this evening.
Thank you all for your visit.
Sorry if I don't get to thank you all for the lovely comments, but there do not seem to be enough hours in the day at the moment. I do read them all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.