SORRY!!

As it was meant to be dry this morning I planned last night to be up by5.30am. Headed for the canal, and managed to get the sunrise, which was very brief. So glad I got it even if I did a sunrise yesterday, as the weather changed to wind and rain, so a horrible day. The extra was just another shot. As you all know I love sunrises and sunsets. Hope you like it anyway. I came home dropped the dogs off and headed for M&S for a few odds and ends. Home for 9am and at last had my breakfast.
My Hello Fresh delivery came this afternoon, so will have one tomorrow evening.
Fun last night as my electric blanket blew up (not literally), but it is now in the bin. Had to take one off another bed, so between the central heating and the electric blanket, I think I was not meant to be warm.
Definitely an early night for me as I hope to get to the canal early tomorrow morning.
Many thanks for your visit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.