High Key Muscari

Some flowers picked from the garden.

I’ve been putting some old games of the boys free on Facebook marketplace and am amazed at the rudeness of some people (not all). Like today this husband and wife separately messaged me for two different toys but it was ‘is this still for sale’ ? Me ‘yes’. Them, both said the same - ‘can I have it’? Errrrm no you dam well can’t without adding a plead so take a hike! I didn’t say that I just blocked them. Some ask if I could deliver??? What??? Free staff deliviered to your door??? One person even said I am going out could you leave it in the greenhouse. Rudeness sends me crazy!

Anyway, the guy that got one construction thingy even sent me a thank you later on and another who was a P1 teacher messaged me today to say that the class loved playing the game . How nice!

It’s good to weed out the ungrateful sh*ts.

Managed to get two more shifts for the vaccine centre for next week when the Council put the Rotas on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.