Wednesday

I did a giant workout at home then headed over to help Mum as she had a reaction to the vaccine again. Not quite as bad as last one but enough that she needed to go to bed and sleep, and felt weak, oh and hallucinations!! I made her lunch and then set her up with a film from Netflix on her iPad (Dark Horse a fabulous true story about a Welsh mining community buying a racehorse).

I stopped off in Nero around 2:30 as I had had no lunch so had this tasty snack instead. A warmed pastry mmmmm. I love this book, Big Little Lies, and would love to watch the series but I think you need to pay for it and there is enough free stuff to watch.

It started hailstoning around tea time and it’s bitterly cold. The good weather was a total fluke but most welcome.

Almost finished The Shield so we need to find another gripping series to watch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.