Tiny Tuesday

It's been a lovely warm, sunny day. I even went out for a walk without my scarf and coat!  Actually I was quite busy, and a bit stressed, this morning.  It's the last WRAP payroll of the HMRC year and I had to make sure it all balanced to match the P60s that are required.   Unfortunately one didn't.  It took a lot of searching and head scratching over numerous spreadsheets to final find the discrepancy, it was furlough's fault!  Well, mine actually, but I'm blaming furlough.  Anyway I calmed down as we had lunch in the garden, the first time we've been able to do so for quite a while.

I spotted this ladybird on a log on my walk and thought it would be a suitable candidate for today's Tiny Tuesday hosted by Cathy1947.

This evening I made a mushroom and pea paella for tea which we had with veggie sausages.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.