Dear Moeska

Dear Moeska,
Now You&Willemien can both see, how I manage to live on my own. You really should be satisfied. I’m still making progress. But anyhow I have to undertake more without falling back on the helping hand You would usually offer me. Oh, I know I’m far from being perfect. But we are still down on earth here. And by the way, neither were both of You. I could tell some stories about that…
But never mind, I love You deeply and warmly, and You know it is all forgiven, even the most unforgivable things. That is not my responsibility. I’m on the recieving end here, but I did pray the Lord and the Holy spiritual wisdom of Sophia for redemption. You remember that time You refused to join me? Though Your mother grew up as a daughter of a french catholic  mother and a jewish father. In the Dutch Colonies of Insulinde.
It does not matter any more. And You know I want ask You to forgive me, that I was absent that moment You passed away in Your sleep. You&I know from the depth of Our Heart that the Power of the Love you gave me when You were carrying me around as a mother in spe is so strong. Did You know that when You were that young girl from the picture I found this afternoon? Such a sensitive beautiful young lady You are there.
ThankYou, for the wonderfull life You gave me and we shared together and tell my DearestLove to pass my kiss to Your dear Mother. I mean my Granny. That gorgious strong woman, who came from Java to Holland, To care for You so that You could do Your studies in chemistry. Where You happened to meet that somewhat older young gentleman. What? Oyesindeed: You are all present there. Well then please send all my kisses and greetings to the whole of my families up there. And my red tulips...SeeYouLater!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.