Mike Lincoln

By Linxpix

Female Starling

Well I see it's tiny Tuesday, well i could have put a different Bee-fly that we had in the garden today, but as i did a bee-fly yesterday that did not seem right.
So today I managed a male and female Starling in the garden the male has Blue  in his beak and the female has ping in her beak, as someone has said to me easy to remember Blue for a boy Pink for a girl :-)
To Blip or not to Blip that is the question ? this is my current dilemma !! and also the reason not to go for full membership yet. 
I have deliberately not followed too many so that i can interact with people on their images, but I found myself yesterday just giving out stars, which to me equates to a like on Facebook. Oh well I'll see how I feel after Easter !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.