Mono Monday: Week 375 ....

.... Portrait ... of a sleeping cat.

Cheddar to be more specific. 

I had really wanted to get a picture of the two most favorite men in my life ... Richard and Cheddar ... together but it never really came together.  I did get some late in the day but the pictures weren't great.  Either Cheddar was in focus or Richard was.  

After supper we got out for a walk at Housenick Memorial Park ... which was lovely.  Some of the magnolia trees are starting to bloom and it's starting to really feel like Spring.  While at Housenick I took some pictures of our shadow holding hands ... but again I didn't like the way they looked. 

Thanks to Isbi for hosting MM this week ... and for setting up the month of March with the Blackheath blippers as hosts.  Since I had already posted a portrait of myself  the first week of March I settled on this portrait of Cheddar sleeping soundly in his cubby.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.